<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Is This Really A Scam?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.adam-wong.com/160/is-this-really-a-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/160/is-this-really-a-scam/</link>
	<description>About Life, Success, And Making Money On The Internet</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 25 Aug 2010 05:27:34 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lai Chee Kiong</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/160/is-this-really-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-79236</link>
		<dc:creator>Lai Chee Kiong</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Nov 2009 04:24:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/?p=160#comment-79236</guid>
		<description>Hi Adam Wong&#039;

Doing traffic exchange surfing, I came across this website several times myinstantbiz.com Just to get your advise if this is a real good online business to go into? The fees to pay is about $20 monthly. 

Looking forward to hearing from you.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Adam Wong&#8217;</p>
<p>Doing traffic exchange surfing, I came across this website several times myinstantbiz.com Just to get your advise if this is a real good online business to go into? The fees to pay is about $20 monthly. </p>
<p>Looking forward to hearing from you.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: James</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/160/is-this-really-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-53673</link>
		<dc:creator>James</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 07 Feb 2009 15:22:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/?p=160#comment-53673</guid>
		<description>Hi Adam Wong,
Your course may guide us well but it does not guide us to find the whereabouts of our reliable potential bosses at all.  Do you agree it is likened to a hiker who is well-equipped with everything ready but landed in a remote area of a foreign country without his compass and map at all to guide him to where he needs to go?  Most of the home-based business systems in Asia and in the West are full of craps and scams which I have kept searching for 6 or more hours practically everynight.  Please reply...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Adam Wong,<br />
Your course may guide us well but it does not guide us to find the whereabouts of our reliable potential bosses at all.  Do you agree it is likened to a hiker who is well-equipped with everything ready but landed in a remote area of a foreign country without his compass and map at all to guide him to where he needs to go?  Most of the home-based business systems in Asia and in the West are full of craps and scams which I have kept searching for 6 or more hours practically everynight.  Please reply&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: James</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/160/is-this-really-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-53669</link>
		<dc:creator>James</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 07 Feb 2009 14:11:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/?p=160#comment-53669</guid>
		<description>Hi Adam Wong, 
After finishing your course and become your student well-versed in your marketing strategies, will you recommend me to reliable bosses to be their online trading assistant?  Except online marketers like you, Adam Khoo, Stuart Tan and several other well-known ones who expose themselves through informative books with transparency, I hardly find any home-based business system in Asia and in the West reliable anymore.  Of course, you do not want all your students to be fooled by scams.  Otherwise, others may think that you are a scam as well.  Be wary that if we are trained by you, please ensure that your students&#039; stupidity will not bring your downfall.  Please be wary of possible repercussion created intentionally or unintentionally by your so-called students.  Your competitors might be cunning and trying to destroy you in ways you never think of.  I was a victim once. The saying Once beaten twice shy couldn&#039;t be a lie!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Adam Wong,<br />
After finishing your course and become your student well-versed in your marketing strategies, will you recommend me to reliable bosses to be their online trading assistant?  Except online marketers like you, Adam Khoo, Stuart Tan and several other well-known ones who expose themselves through informative books with transparency, I hardly find any home-based business system in Asia and in the West reliable anymore.  Of course, you do not want all your students to be fooled by scams.  Otherwise, others may think that you are a scam as well.  Be wary that if we are trained by you, please ensure that your students&#8217; stupidity will not bring your downfall.  Please be wary of possible repercussion created intentionally or unintentionally by your so-called students.  Your competitors might be cunning and trying to destroy you in ways you never think of.  I was a victim once. The saying Once beaten twice shy couldn&#8217;t be a lie!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Goh</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/160/is-this-really-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-42706</link>
		<dc:creator>Goh</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 22 Nov 2008 13:52:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/?p=160#comment-42706</guid>
		<description>Hi, take a look at this www.asianhomebiz.com and let me know your comments. Looks similar to easyrich and Irene sounds familiar.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi, take a look at this <a href="http://www.asianhomebiz.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.asianhomebiz.com</a> and let me know your comments. Looks similar to easyrich and Irene sounds familiar.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Adam Wong</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/160/is-this-really-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-40945</link>
		<dc:creator>Adam Wong</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 13 Nov 2008 10:38:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/?p=160#comment-40945</guid>
		<description>Like I mentioned before - it doesn&#039;t mean that if you find a person&#039;s product on someone else&#039;s site that they&#039;re both peas from the same pod.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Like I mentioned before &#8211; it doesn&#8217;t mean that if you find a person&#8217;s product on someone else&#8217;s site that they&#8217;re both peas from the same pod.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: albert</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/160/is-this-really-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-40834</link>
		<dc:creator>albert</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 12 Nov 2008 15:21:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/?p=160#comment-40834</guid>
		<description>Hi,

This was what happenned to me, I went to UWP site and saw the JV link to www.trafficsignupssales.com click the buy now and from the clickbank payment page affiillate is =none. Bought the product thinking it belongs to Ewen and after reading the first chapter relise it was actually written by someone else. Check the whois was registered to Ewen Chia Tel=123456789 Fax=123456789 home address=508 Miltonia Close.

So could it be really him, check the whois now is updated to his wife name. If you visit the website now and entered in the squeeze page it will be directed to www.internetwealth.com which belongs to Ewen according to whois record.

Did I bought the product from a spammer??

Best Regards
Albert</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi,</p>
<p>This was what happenned to me, I went to UWP site and saw the JV link to <a href="http://www.trafficsignupssales.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.trafficsignupssales.com</a> click the buy now and from the clickbank payment page affiillate is =none. Bought the product thinking it belongs to Ewen and after reading the first chapter relise it was actually written by someone else. Check the whois was registered to Ewen Chia Tel=123456789 Fax=123456789 home address=508 Miltonia Close.</p>
<p>So could it be really him, check the whois now is updated to his wife name. If you visit the website now and entered in the squeeze page it will be directed to <a href="http://www.internetwealth.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.internetwealth.com</a> which belongs to Ewen according to whois record.</p>
<p>Did I bought the product from a spammer??</p>
<p>Best Regards<br />
Albert</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Adam Wong</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/160/is-this-really-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-40707</link>
		<dc:creator>Adam Wong</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 11 Nov 2008 12:35:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/?p=160#comment-40707</guid>
		<description>Hey Albert,

Anyone can take any affiliate product and promote it on their site. 

For example, a spammer could take my products and promote them, but I&#039;m in no way connected to the guy or condone his way of doing things.

So there really is no link between Ewen or anyone who promotes his stuff.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hey Albert,</p>
<p>Anyone can take any affiliate product and promote it on their site. </p>
<p>For example, a spammer could take my products and promote them, but I&#8217;m in no way connected to the guy or condone his way of doing things.</p>
<p>So there really is no link between Ewen or anyone who promotes his stuff.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
