<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Avoid Crap Like This!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/</link>
	<description>About Life, Success, And Making Money On The Internet</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 06 Jan 2011 17:06:41 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: M</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/comment-page-1/#comment-86099</link>
		<dc:creator>M</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 26 Sep 2010 18:32:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/#comment-86099</guid>
		<description>It appears that it has been a while since both the original posting and the last comment, but I have a question that I hope someone will be able to help me with.

I have found a couple of postings like this one that mention websites that say you can make money by joining and so on, and they all seem to refer to &quot;Irene Lim.&quot;

I have seen a website recently that is simply &quot;irenelim.com&quot;, and it (as opposed to the sites you have mentioned) just appears to be an online clothing store.

I am curious as to whether this, too, is a scam?  Or is it unrelated to the scam websites mentioned above?

I have been trying to search for more information, because if it ISN&#039;T a scam, I very much like the clothing...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It appears that it has been a while since both the original posting and the last comment, but I have a question that I hope someone will be able to help me with.</p>
<p>I have found a couple of postings like this one that mention websites that say you can make money by joining and so on, and they all seem to refer to &#8220;Irene Lim.&#8221;</p>
<p>I have seen a website recently that is simply &#8220;irenelim.com&#8221;, and it (as opposed to the sites you have mentioned) just appears to be an online clothing store.</p>
<p>I am curious as to whether this, too, is a scam?  Or is it unrelated to the scam websites mentioned above?</p>
<p>I have been trying to search for more information, because if it ISN&#8217;T a scam, I very much like the clothing&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Esther</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/comment-page-1/#comment-85756</link>
		<dc:creator>Esther</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 12 Sep 2010 06:01:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/#comment-85756</guid>
		<description>Hi Adam,

There is also another website www.richestsg.com by Rosalind Tan i wonder if its also a scam? cause the contents are 99% similar to the one on simplyrichsingapore.com by Irene Lim, like what dizko.infrnoe commented earlier! I almost signed up for it but luckily i chanced upon your website and prevented me from being one of their victims! thanks a million!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Adam,</p>
<p>There is also another website <a href="http://www.richestsg.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.richestsg.com</a> by Rosalind Tan i wonder if its also a scam? cause the contents are 99% similar to the one on simplyrichsingapore.com by Irene Lim, like what dizko.infrnoe commented earlier! I almost signed up for it but luckily i chanced upon your website and prevented me from being one of their victims! thanks a million!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: dizko.infrnoe</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/comment-page-1/#comment-81223</link>
		<dc:creator>dizko.infrnoe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 12 Jan 2010 12:39:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/#comment-81223</guid>
		<description>i got a 100 dollar platinum acc on whenyouhost.com as instructed by richestsg.com and than i came across the simplyrichsg.com which had the exact same content as richestsg.com.i just signed up a week ago.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i got a 100 dollar platinum acc on whenyouhost.com as instructed by richestsg.com and than i came across the simplyrichsg.com which had the exact same content as richestsg.com.i just signed up a week ago.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Devilac</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/comment-page-1/#comment-78495</link>
		<dc:creator>Devilac</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 09 Nov 2009 06:02:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/#comment-78495</guid>
		<description>Dear all, 

I&#039;m not sure whether this is a scam. I myself have bought a copy, but have already received 2 cheques of USD 200  from clickbank by being an affliate promoting &quot;her&quot; site. So far, no monetary lost yet, so I cannot comment.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Dear all, </p>
<p>I&#8217;m not sure whether this is a scam. I myself have bought a copy, but have already received 2 cheques of USD 200  from clickbank by being an affliate promoting &#8220;her&#8221; site. So far, no monetary lost yet, so I cannot comment.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Elihson</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/comment-page-1/#comment-77863</link>
		<dc:creator>Elihson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 26 Oct 2009 10:01:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/#comment-77863</guid>
		<description>Dear bros and sis..

Damn I have purchase this irene lim simplyrichsg stuff on 15 oct 2009, after that, no terutn yet after one week, then i found your site with all this comments and experiences of ohers. Please advise me how to getthe refund. They promised money back guarantee tho !!!!!!!!! Damn!!!!!!! please email me at or mobile please bro adam.thx</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Dear bros and sis..</p>
<p>Damn I have purchase this irene lim simplyrichsg stuff on 15 oct 2009, after that, no terutn yet after one week, then i found your site with all this comments and experiences of ohers. Please advise me how to getthe refund. They promised money back guarantee tho !!!!!!!!! Damn!!!!!!! please email me at or mobile please bro adam.thx</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: John</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/comment-page-1/#comment-77299</link>
		<dc:creator>John</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Oct 2009 07:50:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/#comment-77299</guid>
		<description>I signed up with Simplyrichsg on Aug2009. I was not verified until about 2 weeks later. Few days later, she gave me a website to promote the same product I bought from her and was instructed to advertise on free ads and Adwords. I did so but encountered some difficulties here and there. I send many emails to her but never get a single reply. What about her promise of personal coaching? What&#039;s more frustrating is I keep recieveing her promotional emails plastered with testimonials asking me to buy again. I even lost a hundred odd dollars on ads in Adwords. I let you all be the judge. I have done my judgement as a customer.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I signed up with Simplyrichsg on Aug2009. I was not verified until about 2 weeks later. Few days later, she gave me a website to promote the same product I bought from her and was instructed to advertise on free ads and Adwords. I did so but encountered some difficulties here and there. I send many emails to her but never get a single reply. What about her promise of personal coaching? What&#8217;s more frustrating is I keep recieveing her promotional emails plastered with testimonials asking me to buy again. I even lost a hundred odd dollars on ads in Adwords. I let you all be the judge. I have done my judgement as a customer.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Phil</title>
		<link>http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/comment-page-1/#comment-76608</link>
		<dc:creator>Phil</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 29 Sep 2009 06:44:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adam-wong.com/75/avoid-crap-like-this/#comment-76608</guid>
		<description>Wow.. after reading so many negative comment, luckily i didnt sign up. I have been monitoring Irene website since beginning of the year! And been doing survey on clickbank and etc, thats why i keep on holding my credit card to sign up. =) Ah well, just have to come back to reality world now..</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wow.. after reading so many negative comment, luckily i didnt sign up. I have been monitoring Irene website since beginning of the year! And been doing survey on clickbank and etc, thats why i keep on holding my credit card to sign up. =) Ah well, just have to come back to reality world now..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

